Minutes of the Trustees Meeting held on Monday July 24th 2017

01) Present Messrs D Ives (DI), J Sopp (JS), D Meakins (DM). M Woodcock (MW), D Freeman (DF), S Kennedy (SK), N Pidgly (NP), S Waller (SW), A Taylor (AT). P Pilcher (PP), A Smallman (AS), M Woodcock (MW), D Leonard (DL) Apologies Received from J Leahy, R Driver. 02) Election of Officers for 2017-2018 Chairman: J Leahy had indicated that he was prepared to continue in post for a further year. Proposed by SK, 2 nd DI, J Leahy was duly elected as Chairman of Trustees Deputy Chairman: D Ives was proposed…continue reading →

Minutes of the AGM held 24th July 2017

DRAFT MINUTES ONLY TO BE APPROVED AT 2018 AGM Minutes of the 20th Annual General Meeting held on Monday 24 th July 2017 at the Community Centre, Olivers Meadow, Aldingbourne. Present Messrs, D Ives (DI), J Sopp (JS), A Smallman (AS), D Leonard (DL), S Kennedy (SK), D Meakins (DM), N Pidgley (NP), D Freeman (DF), M Woodcock (MW), S Waller (SW), A Taylor (AT), P Philcher (PP) , W Warwick (WW) There were no members of the public present Meeting opened at 7:35pm. 1. Apologies Received from J Leahy, R Driver 2.…continue reading →