Minutes of Trustees Meeting 5th February 2019

DRAFT MINUTES MAY INCLUDE ERRORS OR OMMISSIONS ATTENDANCE Present: Messrs J Leahy (JL), D Ives (DI), M Woodcock (MW), S Kennedy (SK), M Warden (MWa), D Leonard (DL) Members of the public present: A Norfolk (AN) of Aldingbourne Social Club, Mrs J Sopp (JS) ACSC Bookkeeper Apologies: Received from N Pidgely. A Taylor, R Driver, S Waller, A Smallman MINUTES The minutes of the meeting held on January 14th 2019 were proposed, seconded and accepted and signed by the Chairman. MATTERS ARISING BRMRC Referees changing room: Insurance requirements. Both BRMRC (DI) and Barnham…continue reading →

Minutes of Trustees Meeting 14th January 2019

Present Messrs A Smallman (AS) J Sopp (JS), M Woodcock (MW), D Leonard (DL), S Kennedy (SK) S Waller (SW), M Warden (MWa) 2 members of the Tennis Club Mr Dennis Cote (DC) and Mr Terry Booker (TB), 1 member of the Social Club A Norfolk (AN) In the absence of the Chairman the Secretary A Smallman was nominated to assume the role of Chairman until such time as J Leahy arrived. AS welcomed three new attendees Messrs A Norfolk, D Cote and T Booker Apologies Received from A Taylor, N Pidgely, M…continue reading →