Minutes of Trustees Meeting 14th January 2019

Present Messrs A Smallman (AS) J Sopp (JS), M Woodcock (MW), D Leonard (DL), S Kennedy (SK) S Waller (SW), M Warden (MWa) 2 members of the Tennis Club Mr Dennis Cote (DC) and Mr Terry Booker (TB), 1 member of the Social Club A Norfolk (AN) In the absence of the Chairman the Secretary A Smallman was nominated to assume the role of Chairman until such time as J Leahy arrived. AS welcomed three new attendees Messrs A Norfolk, D Cote and T Booker Apologies Received from A Taylor, N Pidgely, M…continue reading →

Minutes of Trustees Meeting 5th November 2018

DRAFT MINUTES MAY INCLUDE ERRORS OR OMMISSIONS Attendance Present Messrs J Leahy (JL), D Ives (DI) S Kennedy (SK), N Pidgely (NP), M Warden (MWa). D Leonard (DL) Members of the public present. There were two members of the public present Mrs K Turner (KT), Vice Chairman for Aldingbourne Parish Council, and R Marsden (RM), Project Manager and Facilitator APC. Before the meeting commenced Chairman reminded all present of the sad passing of W (Bill) Warwick who had been involved with the Community Centre since its inception. DL was able to report that…continue reading →