Draft Minutes of Trustees Meeting Monday 20th February 2017

THESE ARE DRAFT MINUTES THAT MAY INCLUDE ERRORS OR OMISSIONS. Present: J Leahy (Chairman). D Ives (DI), W Warwick (BW), M Woodcock (MW), S Kennedy (SK), T Chown (TC) N Pidgeley (NP), P Philcher (PP), S Waller (SW), A Taylor (AT), D Freeman. (DF), D Leonard (DL). There was one member of the Public present, Mr A Johnson. 56. Apologies.: Received from A Smallman (AS), J Sopp (JS), R Driver (RD) With H Hedges no longer taking on responsibilities for cleaning or bookings within the Centre it was agreed that his co-option as…continue reading →